The Cracking the Code Series


The Cracking the Code Series is composed of 44 Lectures, divided into 4 topics:

-Our Immense Universe

-Understanding Waves

-Cracking the Science Code

-Cracking the Financial Code

About the Author: Written by Matthew M. Radmanesh, Ph.D., the author of three popular books: "Advanced Principles of Success & Prosperity," "The Ultimate Keys to Success in Business & Science," and "The Gateway to Prosperity." Dr. Radmanesh is currently a faculty member in the Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) department at California State University, Northridge. Dr. Radmanesh is a member of Eta kappa Nu and Tau Beta Pi Honor societies, and holds two patents for this pioneering works in Microwaves and Millimeter waves.

Related books