The Insight Series


The Insight Series contains 4 Disks with 37 Lectures on the topics of:

-Scientific Knowledge

-Understanding Viewpoints

-The Nature of Man

-The Mysteries of Our Universe

About the Author: Written by Matthew M. Radmanesh, Ph.D., the author of three popular books: "Advanced Principles of Success & Prosperity," "The Ultimate Keys to Success in Business & Science," and "The Gateway to Prosperity." Dr. Radmanesh is currently a faculty member in the Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) department at California State University, Northridge. Dr. Radmanesh is a member of Eta kappa Nu and Tau Beta Pi Honor societies, and holds two patents for this pioneering works in Microwaves and Millimeter waves.

Related books